anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

I want my desktop to look cool


desktop3

current look of my desktop

Hi can you recommend any application to make my desktop look cool. Right now my desktop looks dull.

My desktop is composed of:

– Stardust meruru wallpaper

-rocketdock

-Royal noir theme for xp

THANKS,

anifreakjoe

7 responses to “I want my desktop to look cool

  1. Angel October 23, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    send me the wallpaper

  2. Medion November 1, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    Could you please send me this wallpaper anifreakjoe?

  3. game January 1, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I comment when I appreciate a article on a site or I have something to add to the conversation.
    It’s caused by the fire displayed in the article I looked at. And after this article I want my desktop to look cool « anifreakjoe. I was moved enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or does it look as if like a few of these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of all your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • anifreakjoe January 1, 2013 at 10:43 pm

      haha.. almost died laughing on the “brain dead visitors”. ^^
      Technically i don’t care what type of visitor i had as long they don’t say bad thing about me and my blog.
      bout your second question… I don’t have a twitter and linkedin profile. I stop using my FB account since 2009.
      btw… i am hoping to see your website running soon. ^^

Leave a Reply

