anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

I can not wait anymore


It is already 1:04am here in the Philippines, And still i am awake. Why? Because to day is the first episode of the Second Season of THE WORLD GOD ONLY KNOWS!!! I can not wait to see haqua!!! I keep on refreshing and refreshing the nyaa torrent tab in my browser, even raw still not available.. ARGGHHH

To keep me accompany this late evening i am currently watching the live adaptation of Kimi ni todoke. So far the story is a bit different from the manga but still GOOD as the manga version. Here is my favorite scene right now.

Look at her, gazing at the sakura tree.. SOOO KAWAII

Leave a Reply

