anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Metro Comic Con 2011


Original Post: Cosplay.ph

This will be on May 7 to 8. Big name in the Comics Industry will be there. People like Sir Gerry AlanguilanSir Budjette Tan and many more. Maybe Sir Jose Gamboa will be also be there. But there is one person i want to see and that is Sir Philip Tan. If i remember correctly I saw his name in Final Crisis. That time all i know he is asian a chinese to be exact but never across my mind that he is a Filipino( But now i know hehehe). I hoping that Sir Philip is also a Dick Grayson Fan like me( I was so happy when he became a batman. To be honest, i shouted to my room “I knew it he will be batman!”). Well enough of me being a Grayson fan.

The Event will also cater two contest. First is the Voice Artist Contest and Second is the I am Hero Contest. Details about this event are in this link.

Leave a Reply

