anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Happy April 2012


April, the so called “The start Summer” here in the Philippines and this type of month where it really annoys me. I always hate hot climate especially when you are living in the metro. Since is also the start of the summer vacations. It makes me more annoying when my top-downloader-cousin is here to stay (Literally makes all the internet connection go to 10kbps). I cannot even watched my newly discovered page in youtube (where i currently watcing kamen rider black, awesome huh!).

But the thing that i loved the most about this month is also the month where good anime is starting to shown. If i remember correctly last year my top favorite THE WORLD GOD ONLY KNOWS season 2 had started in April also. This year will be more exciting. So i had to free memory space on the laptop as much as possible.

My list for this month:

zetman

kuroko no basuke

akb0048

But the list might also change because there are still good title to watch. Like the Accel world. I liked the manga, but i had to decide on which to stored in my laptop for achieve reason. I think i will try to watch it[Accel world] online.

Leave a Reply

