anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Entering the bakabt contest


To all the bakabt user, are you aware about the bakabt contest? Well this contest is to help the bakabt community stay alive. If i am correct there might be 3 categories the horizontal, vertical and the pocket size. I join the vertical design. I will be entering about how many design as much as possible before the April 30 deadline. I am hoping that somehow my design can help to maintain this site. This site is one of my sacred place for a otaku like me. Please join all active members of bakabt.

This are my work for this time. I having a hard time linking it because i don’t have a photobucket account.

 

Leave a Reply

