anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

My Girl Manga


Kazama Masamune – a single 23-year-old man…has a kid? During the season of cherry blossoms, his beloved passes away. He happens to meet a little girl outside work and realizes she is his daughter who was raised in secrecy by his lover. The worst spring of his life is transformed into a painful yet vivid spring.

 

Just started reading this manga this early morning. Its very rare for me to read drama theme manga. But so far i will take consideration on this one. This manga was made beautifully that it makes me cry to every scene =”(

link to this manga. mangafox.me/manga/my_girl_sahara_mizu/

Source: MangaFox.me

Leave a Reply

