anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Omae o Otaku ni Shiteyaru Kara, Ore o Riajuu ni Shitekure!


Plot: Kashiwada Naoki was determined to lead his high school life without anyone knowing that he’s an Otaku. However, his classmate Bishoujo, Koigasaki Momo, who was rumored among the girls to be a bitch, found him out!? Before the despairing Kashiwada, she said something undoubtedly surprising.

“Aren’t you an Otaku? Then, make me into an Otaku!”

The love story of two individuals bounded by an agreement of Otaku and Riajuu starts!!

Manga Link: http://mangafox.me/manga/omae_o_otaku_ni_shiteyaru_kara_ore_o_riajuu_ni_shitekure/

Another long title for a manga.

A little trivia. Riajuu is the opposite of the otakus. In short Boring People >=)

This manga surely strike my current situation. Being a closet otaku, Surely a hard thing to do. I still trying to keep myself away from the other otaku like my cousin. Who happens to be a one of the people-who-had-a-weird-fetish-otaku. But in reality there are more otaku who are not pervs, believe me there are more people like me. O:)

 

 

Leave a Reply

