anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Profile Error in MangaFox?


Is it me and some of my friends in MangaFox suffer the lost of their tabs?

If you look to the image in the top. There are two tabs. Well actually is should be three. The one that was gone was the visitors message tab (Some call it the conversation wall). A very useful tabs so far for me. It is where most of my conversation with my friends happens.

I was looking at the forums to resolve this issue. So far no one post about it. So i am thinking that maybe MF is currently updating something in the site. But i am hoping that the vm will be back.

Leave a Reply

