anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

My naruto prediction became true


Just finished reading the new chapter in Naruto.

And in this chapter. It gave me a goosebumps.

Never in my entire life that this prediction will became true.

I always tell that obito is tobi are one as joke to all of my friends.

I remember when they asked me why. I tell them that word Tobi can be formed in Obito’s name.

Then they will tell that my reason is so lame and Obito is been long time dead (Everybody assume it until chapter 599).

This one will be the greatest revelation in Naruto.

The questions now. Is how he achieved a rennigan? Is this a last form to sharigan like madara stated to previous chapter?
His intention?

Leave a Reply

