anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Found the solution


Finally!!! *jumping from excitement*

I found a solution on how to upload my stuff on my 4shared account.

It is kinda weird thou. I never expect the 4shared desktop application will be a help.

 

My current new upload:

http://www.4shared.com/zip/pxJx6Yxr/knb_chibi_anifreakjoe.htm

This a compilation of Generation of Miracles in Chibi version….

Credits to the original uploaders and owners of the images i compiled in this zip.

Leave a Reply

