anifreakjoe

bringing the anime freak in you

Daily Archives: December 21, 2010

Crazy Battles in my mind


Did you ever had an argument with friends, because you believe that your favorite anime character is the best for a certain category.  So if you remember my recent post about the most powerful anime character with third eye, well the objective is the same to this one. Well that is type of comparing had been battle for me and my friends,  and it seem that they will try not to accept their defeat on me.

So this comparing thing had been like a hobby for me, so far it the best past time i ever had. So here are some of it.

CHARACTER WHO READ THE MOST BOOK

Shiori_vs_Nagato

Shiori vs Nagato

CHARACTER THAT LOOKS GOOD IN A MAID DRESS

Misaki_vs_Fubuki_vs_Wilhelmina

Misaki vs Fubuki vs Wilhelmina

CHARACTER THAT ARE BLOND AND IN PIGTAILS

Mio_vs_Nagi

Mio vs Nagi

So the objective of the game is tell why he/she fit to the description,  And if you had put also a similar post like why not tell me so i can choose also. So lets enjoy this comparing game!